GENERAL
EShop-number
Password
Welcome to SIG Air Handling
Belgium » English
Group Head Quarters
Group Head Quarters
Belgium
Belgium
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
France
France
Hungary
Hungary
Netherlands
Netherlands
Poland
Poland
Romania
Romania
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Turkey
Turkey
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Export
Export

SIG Air Handling NV/SA

Hoogstraat 180

1930 Zaventem

Belgium

sales@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 725 31 80

F +32 (0)2 721 04 33

RPR BRUSSELS - VAT BE-0451.428.496

FORTIS 230-0994426-02

IBAN BE32 2300 9944 2602

BIC GEBABEBB

General contacts

Sales:

T +32 (0)2 725 31 80

F +32 (0)2 721 04 33

sales@sigairhandling.be


Complaints about deliveries:

F +32 (0)2 711 94 57

customer-service@sigairhandling.be


Quotation-request:

F +32 (0)2 721 46 51

engineering@sigairhandling.be


Service heat pumps, chillers & air conditioning:

T +32 (0)2 711 94 99

fujitsu@sigairhandling.be


After-sales service:

T +32 (0)2 711 94 04

repair@sigairhandling.be


Export:

T +32 (0)2 711 94 75

F +32 (0)2 711 94 71

export@sigairhandling.be


Financial:

T +32 (0)2 711 94 81

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84

finance@sigairhandling.be

Management

Management Assistant

Management Assistant

Michaël André
michael.andre@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 01

Sales and Account Managers


Account Manager Consultants (Flanders)

Tom Waes
tom.waes@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)476 40 70 08

Account Manager Consultants (Bruxelles & Wallonie)

Limburg & Flemish Brabant (1900-3499)

Peter Louwet

peter.louwet@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)474 89 59 41

Brussels, Hainaut (7000-7999), Brabant Wallon
Rachid Sediki
rachid.sediki@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)473 66 69 66
Liège, Luxembourg & Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Eddy Bergenhuizen

Namur, Hainaut (6000-6599)

Juan Nunez

juan.nunez@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)496 54 64 04

East-Flanders & Flemish-Brabant (1500-1899)

Roland Pletinckx
roland.pletinckx@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)475 25 34 67

Product Managers and Sales Engineers

engineering@sigairhandling.be

F +32 (0)2 721 46 51

Grilles, dampers, fireproof products, ducts, air duct components and accessories

Assistant Office Manager

David Cruyplants

david.cruyplants@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 05

Ventilation & air handling

Product Manager Residential Ventilation

Walter Suvée

walter.suvee@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 13

M +32 (0)471 56 28 27


Sales Engineer Residential Ventilation

Mike Van Bockstael

mike.vanbockstael@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 41


Heat pumps, chillers, air conditioning & accessories

Product Manager Fujitsu
Filip Colman

Account Manager Fujitsu (National Retail + East-Flanders)
Christoph Cassiman
christoph.cassiman@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)474 98 86 78

Account Manager Fujitsu (Antwerpen, Limburg, Vlaams-Brabant)

Nik Van Baelen

nik.vanbaelen@sigairhandling.be

M +32 (0)491 61 49 29

Account Manager Fujitsu (West Flanders)

Yves Begijn
yves.begijn@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)470 11 01 70

Account Manager Fujitsu (Liège, Luxembourg, GD Luxembourg)
Eddy Bergenhuizen
Account Manager Fujitsu (Hainaut, Namur, Brabant-Wallon & Bruxelles)
Louis Walravens

Air handling units, regulations and humidifiers

Technical Manager (fr)
Roberto Di Rauso
roberto.dirauso@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)475 56 17 41

Service After Sales

Technical Engineers

Technical Engineer

Frédéric Kerkhofs
frederic.kerkhofs@sigairhandling.be
M +32 (0)477 88 26 37

Belgium Sales Department

Administration

Financial Department

finance@sigairhandling.be

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84

Financial Manager Assistant

Katia Rolshausen
katia.rolshausen@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 81

Controller

Johan De Cupere

johan.decupere@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 85

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84

M +32 (0)475 41 95 45

ICT

ICT Specialist

Joris Van den broeck

joris.vandenbroeck@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 96

F +32 (0)2 711 94 84
M +32 (0)478 35 58 92

Health and Safety


Warehouse Zaventem

Warehouse Manager Zaventem
Dennis Reekmans
dennis.reekmans@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 61

F +32 (0)2 711 94 57
M +32 (0)476 59 01 61

Outbound Manager

Steve Van Riet

warehouse.zaventem@sigairhandling.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 63

F +32 (0)2 711 94 57

M +32 (0)499 75 17 40

Local Warehouse Anderlecht

Local Warehouse Antwerpen

Local Warehouse Grobbendonk

Local Warehouse Genk

Branch Manager Genk
Sylvain Timmermans
T +32 (0)89 79 37 08
M+ 32 (0)474 50 02 70

Local Warehouse Liège

Local Warehouse Charleroi

Branch Manager Charleroi
Thomas Berger

Local Warehouse Ostend

Branch Manager Ostend

Christof Constant

christof.constant@sigairhandling.be

M +32(0)475 31 03 72

Local Warehouse Roeselare

Branch Manager Roeselare
Andy Couwelier

Local Warehouse Gent

Branch Manager Gent
Robby Van Durme
T +32 (0)9 211 15 84

M +32 (0)477 96 85 81

Purchase Department

purchase@sigairhandling.be

F +32 (0)2 711 94 56

Purchase Officer

Veerle Van Den Abeele
veerle.vandenabeele@sigairhandling.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 52

CopyrightSales conditions

Requesting information. Please wait a moment...